威斯汀酒店及度假村

Global

威斯汀酒店及度假村

 威斯汀酒店及度假村 分布在全球 120 个地点,在最令人兴奋的目的地 为客人提供精心设计的酒店。 利用香氛营销 和品牌香氛的力量,他们 将感官品牌的概念 提升到新的高度。 

挑战 

威斯汀共有 120 多家酒店,其中包括 30 家世界上最好的度假胜地。 对于那些追求更高标准的人来说,每一处都是宁静而独特的选择。 所有威斯汀酒店及度假酒店建筑都富有灵感,经过精心设计,并位于世界上最令人兴奋的城市和奢华的度假胜地。 定制开发的特色香氛实现了威斯汀在问候客人时所采用的完整感官方法。 

“气味是最令人难忘的感官。 我们认为气味是客人体验中令人兴奋且重要的组成部分。”  

威斯汀酒店及度假村高级副总裁 

解决方案 

 尚芳 (ScentWave)  香气释放系统具有战略意义,位于入口处以迎接客人的到来,全球的威斯汀酒店都以淡雅清新的白茶欢迎客人到来。 威斯汀将感官品牌和招牌香氛的想法提升到一个全新的水平。 他们现在向消费者提供蜡烛,油甚至是家用版本的尚芳  (ScentWave)  香气释放系统;所有这些产品均提供定制开发的白茶香氛。  

In the News
为您介绍刚落幕的2021北京国际清洁与维护展览会的花絮和会上最受瞩目的产品介绍
博客
消费者们热切期待市面业务重开,但前题是必须确立好如何实行一系列健康和安全措施
博客
为您介绍5种流行的气味去消除牙科诊所的焦虑。这些香气可促进放松,并帮助您的患者在就诊期间保持放松。
Contact Form

立即获得免费咨询

Westin Hotels & Resorts

Westin Hotels & Resorts

With more than 120 locations, Westin Hotels & Resorts offer guests artfully designed properties in the world's most exciting destinations. By utilizing the power of scent marketing along with a branded fragrance, they’ve taken the idea of sensory branding to new heights. 

Challenge 

There are more than 120 Westin properties, including 30 of the world's finest resorts. Each serve as a serene and distinctive alternative for those who appreciate a higher standard. All the Westin Hotels & Resorts are architecturally inspiring, thoughtfully designed and located in the world's most exciting cities and sumptuous resort destinations. The addition of a custom developed signature fragrance completes the full sensory approach that Westin takes when greeting their guests. 

"Scent is the most memorable of the senses. We feel scent is an exciting and important part of the guest experience."  

Senior Vice President, Westin Hotels and Resorts 

Solution 

Strategically positioned at entrances to greet guests as they arrive, ScentWave scent delivery systems offer a light and refreshing White Tea welcome in Westin hotels worldwide. Westin has taken the idea of sensory branding and signature scent to a whole new level. They now offer candles, oils and even a home version of the ScentWave system to consumers; all of which deliver their custom developed White Tea fragrance.  

Press Release
Chatbots may be necessary for providing today's customer experience, but they're not sufficient. Use these three human-focused ways to connect with your audience.
Press Release
ScentAir, the global leader in scent marketing, announced today the release of ScentDirect Connect over Wi-Fi.

Press Release
ScentAir, the global leader in scent marketing, announced today that it has expanded operations into the Japanese market. ScentAir’s new Tokyo based office will serve the entire country of Japan and will allow the company to directly serve Japanese brands.
Contact Form

Get your free consultation today!