萨克拉曼多国王队

United States

萨克拉曼多国王队

NBA 的萨克拉曼多国王队 为球迷提供了激动人心的体育精神。 通过在自己的家庭竞技场 Golden 1 Center 中利用香氛营销的力量 ,他们为您提供了 增强的游戏体验和奢华感。 

挑战 

萨克拉曼多国王队要为他们的球迷提供身临其境,令人兴奋和愉悦的球迷体验。  在 Golden 1 Center,国王队球迷体验的一个关键要素是提供豪华和品质。  为了做到这一点,这支球队必须在球场之外提供各种便利和服务。   这样,他们就可以建立更强的球迷亲和力和对国王队的支持。 

“我们在体验中心使用的 ScentAir 无与伦比。 客人和我们的员工总是赞不绝口。” 

萨克拉曼多国王队体验中心经理  

解决方案 

为了增加体验的深度和奢华感,萨克拉曼多国王队在 Golden 1 Center 内的几个关键奢华区域应用了 ScentAir 服务。  粉丝在这些区域能享受到一种叫做"黑兰花"的微妙而奢华的气味。  这种香气有助于提高体验并带来更多的奢华。  来宾对香气反应热烈,而且会喜欢整个体验中的细致服务。  

In the News
为您介绍刚落幕的2021北京国际清洁与维护展览会的花絮和会上最受瞩目的产品介绍
博客
消费者们热切期待市面业务重开,但前题是必须确立好如何实行一系列健康和安全措施
博客
为您介绍5种流行的气味去消除牙科诊所的焦虑。这些香气可促进放松,并帮助您的患者在就诊期间保持放松。
Contact Form

立即获得免费咨询

Sacramento Kings

Sacramento Kings

NBA team the Sacramento Kings, offer fans the fun and excitement of a thrilling sportsmanship. By utilizing the power of scent marketing in their home arena, Golden 1 Center, they provide a heightened game day experience with a touch of luxury. 

Challenge 

The Sacramento Kings must offer their fans an immersive, exciting and enjoyable fan experience.  A key element of the Kings fan experience at the Golden 1 Center is the delivery of luxury and quality.  In order to do so, the organization must offer a variety of amenities and services beyond the action on the court.   By doing so, they create stronger fan affinity and support of the Kings. 

"The ScentAir systems that we have been using at our Experience Center have been nothing less than exceptional. Compliments are always pouring in from guests as well as our employees." 

Experience Center Manager, Sacramento Kings  

Solution 

To add depth and luxury to the experience, The Sacramento Kings implemented their ScentAir service in a few key luxury areas within Golden 1 Center.  Fans enjoy a subtle, sumptuous scent called Black Orchid in these areas.  The scent helps to heighten the experience and deliver added extravagance.  Guests have responded enthusiastically to the scent and appreciate the level of detail that has been put into the overall experience.  

Press Release
Chatbots may be necessary for providing today's customer experience, but they're not sufficient. Use these three human-focused ways to connect with your audience.
Press Release
ScentAir, the global leader in scent marketing, announced today the release of ScentDirect Connect over Wi-Fi.

Press Release
ScentAir, the global leader in scent marketing, announced today that it has expanded operations into the Japanese market. ScentAir’s new Tokyo based office will serve the entire country of Japan and will allow the company to directly serve Japanese brands.
Contact Form

Get your free consultation today!