以奢华店内体验,区分 KOOKAÏ 的品牌

澳大利亚

KOOKAÏ 简介

挑战

以香氛使 KOOKAÏ 的品牌与众不同,并巩固顾客心目中的品牌形象。

解决方案

为 KOOKAÏ 定制独有的品牌香氛,以及一系列新的零售香薰产品,让顾客能够将品牌香氛带回家,延续品牌效应。

结果

顾客不仅在商店中对 KOOKAÏ 香氛有深刻认知,甚至在社交媒体上也刷屏这种独特的香味。

"ScentAir尚雅香薰特别定制的香氛是 KOOKAÏ 品牌的延伸,帮助我们为店内客户体验创造了全新的维度。" 

KOOKAÏ
|
零售品牌经理

2015年,澳大利亚高端服装品牌 KOOKAÏ 正在寻找一种将自己与竞争对手区别开来的方法。当他们发现品牌香氛这个途径并开始着手部署香氛营销计划的时候,他们并没预知到他们即将发现一个提升店内客户体验的新的维度,会延申他们的品牌,推出一个新的香薰产品线给他们的忠实客户。

超越界限

KOOKAÏ 让女性能够拥抱自己的个性,通过衣饰表达自己,将巴黎的高级时尚体验带到澳大利亚。自 1992 年以来,该品牌已在澳大利亚和新西兰发展了 50 多家门店。

KOOKAÏ 希望提供独特的购物体验,让顾客能够超越时尚的界限。除了在门店内营造独特体验,他们希望为女性创造一个氛围空间,让她们感到有能力挑战潮流,创造自己的外观。为此,KOOKAÏ与 ScentAir尚雅香薰合作,打造自己品牌的香氛体验。

完善品牌香氛

与品牌会面后,ScentAir尚雅香薰清晰了解到,定制个性化香味是 KOOKAÏ 的最优选。ScentAir尚雅香薰与 KOOKAÏ 密切合作,分析他们希望为客提供的体验。

在开发品牌香氛的过程中,我们帮助品牌确定哪些香调应该存在于他们的商店概念中,将 KOOKAÏ 的奢华带到客心目中。

最后我们设计开发了一个标志性的香味,具有独特的混合香调。香氛系统安装在 KOOKAÏ 品牌店铺的多个位置,根据位置装饰设计选择ScenAir尚雅香薰的 ScentDirect 或ScentStream 系统。

品牌香氛一经推出,其特别的香味就受到客和员工的好评。在澳大利亚的高端零售商中,KOOKAÏ 的香味令品牌脱颖而出,客户体验完美地融入了品牌体系。

KOOKAÏ 的零售品牌经理很快看到他们的新的个性化香味如何丰富了店内体验。

从 KOOKAÏ 招牌香氛之旅开始,ScentAir尚雅香薰就一直与我们同在,多年来,这种全力的支持是首屈一指的。ScentAir尚雅香薰特别定制的香味是 KOOKAÏ 品牌的延伸,它非常宝贵,因为它帮助我们为店内客户体验创造了全新的维度。

顾客们很快就被香氛吸引了。甚至商店员工也注意到了工作环境的新改进。关于 KOOKAÏ 品牌香味的评论开始出现在社交媒体上。很快,顾客对香味的兴趣为品牌的新产品线铺平了道路。

香薰零售产品及超越品牌香味

作为一个强大的品牌工具,公众只会体验到 KOOKAÏ 的招牌香氛与品牌。最初,这意味着顾客必须到访商店,才能享受第一手的体验。然而,顾客想要更多。

来自忠实客户的需求使 KOOKAÏ 尝试通过一系列香薰零售产品向顾客介绍他们的香味。与 ScentAir尚雅香薰合作,打造出一系列新的香薰产品系列,从藤条香薰系列开始。

凭借强大的专业关系和更多令人兴奋的项目,KOOKAÏ 和 ScentAir尚雅香薰将在未来数年内继续扩大其品牌和产品线。

“5 年来,KOOKAÏ 招牌香味一直是我们新概念精品店的一部分,即使客户离开我们的精品店,也长期停留在客户的脑海,让我们品牌辨识度得到培养和提升。我们的顾客不仅知道并热爱 KOOKAÏ 的香味,而且希望这种香味成为自己家的一部分。这种需求和客户忠诚度使我们能够通过一系列香薰零售产品向我们的顾客介绍 KOOKAÏ 香味,到目前为止,这些产品非常成功。让 KOOKAÏ客户有机会将 KOOKAÏ香味放在家中,是此次合作的回报,我们期待进一步扩大 KOOKAÏ品牌香薰零售产品的范围。”

In the News
香港2022年5月26日 /美通社/ -- 随着中国疫情飙升致多地"封城",全球香氛营销领导者ScentAir(尚雅香薰)继续引领行业发展,帮助全球各品牌解决客户最关切的问题。
In the News
ScentAir 尚雅香薰 获邀出席由 BOMA(国际建筑业主与管理者协会)主办的第九届BOMA 中国年会暨商业地产可持续发展最佳实践论坛及展览。
In the News
ScentAir Splash专为500平方英尺(约 50平方米)的小型和微型商业空间设计,由电池驱动,让企业在无需电源插座的情况下即可提供ScentAir专业品质的芳香。

Differentiating The KOOKAÏ Brand With A Luxury Store Experience

Australia

KOOKAÏ Profile

Challenge

Differentiate the KOOKAÏ brand with a scent and solidify the brand identity in customers’ minds.

Solution

A customized brand scent exclusive to KOOKAÏ and a new range of ancillary scented products that allow customers to take the scent home.

Result

Customers not only recognize the KOOKAÏ scent in stores—there’s even buzz about it on social media!—but they want the scent to be a part of their own homes, driving further customer loyalty for the brand.

"ScentAir is an extension of the KOOKAÏ brand and has been invaluable to helping us create a new dimension to our in-store customer experience." 

Retail Brand Manager
|
KOOKAÏ

In 2015, the high-end Australian clothing brand, KOOKAÏ, was looking for a way to set themselves apart from their competitors. When they discovered brand scenting and began a scent program, they had no idea they were about to uncover a new dimension of their in-store customer experience that would jettison the brand to launch a new scented product line for their devoted customers.  

Transcending Boundaries

Allowing women to embrace their individuality and express themselves through their wardrobe, KOOKAÏ brings the high fashion experience of Paris to Australia. Since 1992, the brand has grown to over 50 stores across Australia and New Zealand.

KOOKAÏ wanted to offer a unique shopping experience designed to allow customers to transcend fashion’s boundaries. It was more than differentiating their in-store experience. They wanted to create a space for women to feel empowered to defy trends and create their own look. KOOKAÏ worked with ScentAir to create a fragrance experience that would personify their brand experience.

Perfecting The Branded Scent

After meeting with the brand, it was clear that a customized signature scent was the only way to go for KOOKAÏ. ScentAir worked closely with the brand to analyze the experience they wanted for the KOOKAÏ woman, their ideal customer.

Along the process of developing a signature scent, we helped the brand determine which fragrance notes should be present in their store concept to bring the luxury of KOOKAÏ to life in the minds of customers.

The result was a signature scent featuring a unique blend of notes, exclusive to their brand. Scent delivery systems were installed in several locations, choosing either the ScentDirect or ScentStream system depending on the location specification.

Once launched, the brand’s signature scent was a hit with both customers and staff. Among high-end retailers in Australia, the KOOKAÏ scent offered the brand an immediate point of differentiation. Investment in customer experience became woven into the fabric of the brand.

KOOKAÏ’s Retail Brand Manager quickly saw how their new signature scent enriched the in-store experience.

ScentAir have been with us from the beginning of the KOOKAÏ Signature Scent journey and over the many years, the support has been second to none. ScentAir is an extension of the KOOKAÏ brand and has been invaluable to helping us create a new dimension to our in-store customer experience.

Customers were quickly drawn to the fragrance. Even store employees were taking note of the new enhancement to their working environment. Comments about the KOOKAÏ brand scent began appearing on social media. Soon customer demand for the fragrance paved the way for a new product line for the brand.   

Brand Scent In Retail & Beyond

As a powerful branding tool, the public will only experience the KOOKAÏ signature scent in association with the brand. Initially, this meant that customers would have to visit a store location to enjoy the experience firsthand. Yet customers wanted more.

Demand from their loyal customers empowered KOOKAÏ to introduce their fragrance to customers through a range of retail products. The brand worked with ScentAir to create a new line of scented products, starting with a line of reed diffusers.

With a strong professional relationship and more exciting projects in the future, KOOKAÏ and ScentAir will continue to expand their brand and product line in years to come.

“The exclusive KOOKAÏ Signature Scent has been a part of our new concept boutiques for over 5 years and is now instilled in our brand identity, keeping in the minds of our customers long past them leaving our boutiques. Our customers not only know and love the KOOKAÏ scent, but they want this scent to be a part of their own homes. This demand and customer loyalty has allowed us to introduce the KOOKAÏ fragrance to our customers through a range of retail products which has been successfully received thus far. Giving our KOOKAÏ customers an opportunity to place the KOOKAÏ Scent in their homes has been a rewarding result to the partnership and we look forward to expanding the KOOKAÏ Signature Scent range even further.”

Blog
Your guests deserve a wonderful experience away from home. Here are some great hotel scents to use throughout your hotel.
Blog
Recent polls show that consumers are concerned about air quality and are willing to spend with businesses who prioritize air care.
Blog
The first step in designing a hotel scenting strategy is determining which areas around the property will benefit the most from scent. We recommend a scenting strategy that focuses on high traffic areas.
Contact Form

Get your free consultation today!