香氛的艺术: ScentAir(尚雅)与Grande Experiences合作的梵高全感官体验展

悉尼

Grande Experiences 简介

挑战

使用多感官元素(包括气味)将梵高的作品全方位立体呈现,同时香氛设备可以可靠地与梵高作品一起在 Van Gogh Alive 全球巡回展出。 

解决方案

Grande Experiences 与 ScentAir(尚雅)世界各地的团队合作,选择与梵高作品体验一致的香味,由ScentAir(尚雅)提供全球的技术支援。

结果

Grande Experiences 在世界各地成功地创造了生动芬芳而一致的 Van Gogh Alive 梵高作品体验展。  

自 2018 年以来,ScentAir(尚雅)一直与 Grande Experiences(一家专门从事多感官艺术展览的澳大利亚公司)合作。 Grande Experiences的活动启发了全球超过 1700万观众,以其独有的创新演绎方式将荷兰后印象派艺术家梵高的作品跃出画框,为观众带来前所未有的感官盛宴。

 

他们最新的全球巡演 Van Gogh Alive 已经在多个世界各地著名城市展出,包括马德里,墨西哥城,罗马,悉尼,台北,伯明翰和马拉加等城市。 ScentAir(尚雅)是香氛营销的全球领袖,与活动一路走来,在每个目的地提供技术支持,以确保活动的成功。

 

用技术重新定义艺术探索

被誉为艺术界革命家,梵高的作品在传统环境中展出和欣赏了一个多世纪。Van Gogh Alive 梵高全感官沉浸体验展颠覆了传统欣赏艺术的静态单向体验,作出全新改变。Van Gogh Alive 顾名思义,梵高的创作在整个非凡体验中变得无比生动,具有超凡的感染力。

 

从访客进入展厅的那一刻起,强大而充满活力的灯光,色彩,音效和气味的交织引人注目,并创造了深刻的感官互动,为梵高作品欣赏开创了从未体验过的全新道路。

 

沉醉于梵高笔下的色彩

ScentAir(尚雅)精心挑选了具舒缓作用的树林气息作为Van Gogh Alive展览的代表气味。温暖,充满活力的感觉配合着梵高笔下的色彩和画风。独特的气味唤起了飘逸和怀旧的感觉,令访客置身于梵高作品的风景中。

 

ScentAir(尚雅)的ScentDirect 机器完全隐藏在展厅中,在每场活动中均匀地散发出展览专属的香氛,为世界各地的展览提供一致的感受。

 

有效和安全的经验

据Grande Experiences的创始人兼CEO布鲁斯·彼得森(Bruce Peterson)说,他们的目标是"吸引新受众,同时用革命性的体验吸引回头客,这些体验保证以安全而吸引人的方式让人感到惊叹"。

 

ScentAir(尚雅)很荣幸提供香薰解决方案,帮助Grande Experiences实现他们的目标。作为值得信赖的香氛营销领袖,我们提供安全且充满活力的香薰,给全球客户留下深刻的印象。

 

从使用的原料到扩香方法,ScentAir(尚雅)也能满足或超过全球安全要求,所有产品均不含毒素、已知致癌物质或呼吸过敏原。我们的全球服务经验使我们能够提供客户所需的技术支持,在每一个城市也能创造一致的体验。

 

当我们第一次闻到一种气味时,我们会将其与经历的事物或地点联系起来;当我们再次闻到这气味时,便唤起第一次体验的生动回忆。为梵高体验展选择的香氛已成为一个独特的"嗅觉商标",让观众沉醉于梵高笔下的色彩,并有如置身其中,令新访客和回头客对展览印象难忘。

In the News
香港2022年5月26日 /美通社/ -- 随着中国疫情飙升致多地"封城",全球香氛营销领导者ScentAir(尚雅香薰)继续引领行业发展,帮助全球各品牌解决客户最关切的问题。
In the News
ScentAir 尚雅香薰 获邀出席由 BOMA(国际建筑业主与管理者协会)主办的第九届BOMA 中国年会暨商业地产可持续发展最佳实践论坛及展览。
In the News
ScentAir Splash专为500平方英尺(约 50平方米)的小型和微型商业空间设计,由电池驱动,让企业在无需电源插座的情况下即可提供ScentAir专业品质的芳香。

The Art of Scenting: ScentAir At Van Gogh Alive With Grande Experiences

Australia

Grande Experiences Profile

Challenge

Bring the work of Van Gogh to life using multi-sensory environmental cues—including scent—that can reliably travel across the globe with Van Gogh Alive

Solution

Working with ScentAir offices around the world, Grande Experiences choose a scent that aligns with Van Gogh's work, as ScentAir initiates global support for the traveling experience.

Result

Grande Experiences creates the same consistently vivid fragrance of Van Gogh Alive all around the world.  

Since 2018, ScentAir has worked with Grande Experiences, an Australia based company specializing in multi-sensory art exhibitions. Inspiring over 17 million people globally, Grande Experiences events are unlike traditional art exhibitions. Each event features music and scent, bringing art to life in a whole new way.

 

Their latest globally touring experience, Van Gogh Alive, has made stops around the world, including cities like Madrid, Mexico City, Rome, Sydney, Taipei, Birmingham and Malaga . ScentAir, global leader in scent marketing, has been with the event the whole way, providing technical support in each destination to ensure the event’s success.

 

Redefining the Exploration of Art  with Technology

Celebrated as a revolutionary in the art world, Van Gogh’s works have been displayed and enjoyed in traditional settings for over a century. Van Gogh Alive turns the traditional, unapproachable experience of enjoying art on its head. As the name suggests, Van Gogh’s art bursts to life in this remarkable experience.

 

From the moment visitors enter, a powerful and vibrant symphony of light,  colour, sound and smell grabs the attention and creates deep sensory engagement. All senses are simultaneously engaged, lighting up the brain and paving the way for a never before imagined experience of Van Gogh’s works.  

 

An Immersive Art Experience

To make the experience memorable, ScentAir carefully selected a comforting scent. Warm, spicy notes over soothing woods compliment the rich, vibrant tones of Van Gogh’s colour choices and the indulgence of his heavy brushwork. The scent evokes feelings of escape and nostalgia, transporting visitors to landscapes captured in Van Gogh’s work.

 

ScentAir’s ScentDirect machines are perfectly concealed in the main projection gallery, evenly diffusing the Van Gogh Alive scent throughout each event, lending to a consistent signature experience around the world.

 

Experience, Effectiveness & Safety

According to Bruce Peterson, Founder & CEO of Grande Experiences, their goal is to “entertain new audiences and drive back existing attendees with revolutionary visitor experiences that are guaranteed to provide that Wow factor in a safe yet engaging way.”

 

ScentAir is proud to offer fragrance solutions that help Grande Experiences reach their goals. As a trusted fragrance industry leader, we offer safe and vibrant fragrances that leave a lasting impression on a worldwide scale.

 

From materials used to method of delivery, ScentAir fragrances meet or exceed global safety requirements and never contain toxins, known carcinogens or respiratory allergens. Our global footprint enables us to provide the technical support they need create a consistent experience from one city to the next.

 

When we first experience a smell, we forever correlate it to the event or place in which we experienced it. When we smell the scent again, it evokes vivid memories of that first experience. The complex fragrance chosen for Van Gogh Alive is a unique olfactory trademark that new and returning visitors will always associate with Van Gogh’s work.

In the News
Tampa International Airport, Midtown Tampa and local hotels are using scents to create a subconscious sense of place.
Blog
Indoor air quality is an often overlooked industry hazard in animal care facilities. High pathogen load, intense odor and increased airborne particles are issues that every animal establishment faces. These factors can have a huge detriment on your business, your clients and your staff.
Blog
Most of us visit gyms and fitness centers to get healthy, but not all these facilities are as “healthy” as they could be. Every time a member gasps for breath during a workout, they increase indoor pollution. Improving your indoor air quality through a ScentAir air purification system helps with things like facility cleanliness, member and staff protection and odor removal.